Beloved Members,

Officers at NUTP Headquarters would like to thank all NUTP members who were present during the Special Teachers Assembly on 3 November 2012.

NUTP had forwarded 15 Resolutions to our Honourable Deputy Prime Minister cum Minister of Education, YAB Tan Sri Dato' Hj Muhyiddin bin Hj Mohd Yassin , which were jointly signed by all the 27 EXCO Members of NUTP.

NUTP would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused during the Special Assembly.

Please take note.

Ms. Lok Yim Pheng
Secretary General NUTP

Tarikh Berita/News Date: